Once in my room I found it clean and modern with nice furnishings. I will never stay at this hotel again and I have reported it to the corpor a te team as this hotel does not meet the standards that Best Western has! There was bugs everywhere in the hotel, the cleaning staff seem to just like walking the cleaning caddy around and talking instead of cleaning, never once came to our room to take trash out or clean.
- Preferencia sexual:
- Mis aficiones:
- Me gusta comprar
The response was that the hotel was being used to house the local homeless population. From what we saw earlier and the state of the inside and outside of the hotel we promptly left and did not stay. I would suggest this hotel is unsafe for families to stay at and would avoid it if possible.
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn and Convention Center, responded to this review tylerd, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience.
We want you to feel at home, welcomed, and safe and we hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us. Convenient location with variety of other services nearby. We would stay again. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel at comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations.
We take pride in our location, breakfast service, and our friendly staff. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that this is the start of your many firsts in our hotel. See you soon! I did have a problem with my TV but it was fixed.
They could use some updating but it was clean. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed our staff's hospitality, breakfast service, and for letting us know how impressed Singles nowra roads were with the cleanliness of our hotel.
We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Breakfast buffet was spot on, tons of variety from hot food to cold food to hot beverages to cold beverages. The breakfast area was a bit tight as was the time slot, but we made it work.
We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
We Spokane valley girls strip sharing these reviews with our staff and we all look forward to seeing you again.
Our room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. They served a hot breakfast, which was good. We enjoyed watching sunset from Little Mountain Park - about 10 minutes away. One downside: we did hear a train horn a few times at night.
Why Spokane valley girls strip I?
We also appreciate your appreciation on our breakfast menu as we try our best to satisfy our guests as they stay with us.
We thank you for staying with us and we are hoping that we will see you again should you need a place to stay. They have a pretty good breakfast and the rooms are clean.
I stay here at least 3 times a month for work and have not had a bad experience. Restaurants are near by and a few are walking distance.
It's fulfilling to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality, and cleanliness of our guest rooms. Yes, our hotel is located within short walking distance to the restaurant and stores. Our management is always happy to serve you and we can't wait to see you again!
Second time staying in a Best Western Plus both were nice. Young lady at the front desk was helpful with dinner ideas and very pleasant. Great hot breakfast in the morning. No complaints, would stay in another one! It is rewarding to hear Nombres de usuario kik femeninos wigan we have succeeded in making you feel comfortable and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities.
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our brand and we can't wait to serve you again! There was an outlet between the two beds which was literally hanging off the wall.
When we used it, it would go back into place Homestead county homestead escort fall out again. No hair dryer in the room.
When I contacted the front desk the agent asked if it was hanging in the closet. Not only was it not there, but there were no clothes hangers! While the room was comfortable, it definitely had seen better days.
On the positive side, the front desk agent was great, and the room itself was quiet, considering we requested one close to the lobby. We truly appreciate you telling us about the electrical outlet, so that we can fix this right away. Burlington was right accross the river.
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. Love the breakfast buffet and the access to recreational areas. And enjoy the area near the front desk and lobby for relaxing drink. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded.
The outside is covered in unattractive vinyl siding. The driveway is somewhat hard to see. Once in my room I found it clean and modern with nice furnishings. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition.
We also appreciate your feedback regarding the carpetas this will help us to continue to improve upon the guest experience. We look forward to serving you again!
There was an odor in the room. I later found the microwave was stuffed with leftovers from the guests food. Bathroom floor, tub and shower curtain had numerous human hair debris. In room coffee maker was unusable do to a missing part. Bathroom sink was mostly clogged - drained very slowly.
TV remote felt sticky. Finally, I requested a wake-up call from the front desk, but never received a call.
I would definitely look for a different hotel the next time I'm in this area. Guest Spokane valley girls strip Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn and Convention Center, responded to this review cbforevermountains, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel.
We are sorry that your room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our maintenance and housekeeping staff.
We do strive to present a super clean property, and we are reviewing your comments with our housekeeping team to make sure all needed improvements are made. You expect and deserve a completely clean hotel room every time you stay with us; we hope that this will be the case during your Spokane valley girls strip stay with us.
The entrance and parking lot are a mess. It's located in a semi-industrial park. The carpet in the room was torn and stained. The coffee pot packet tray didn't fit the brewer. The door to the breakfast room kept banging shut whenever someone entered or left.
Other than that it was fine. Your very detailed negative review of our facilities and cleanliness is rough to hear because our goal and our efforts are directed to bring the opposite from what you describe.
We hope to see Albert ok sex chat again and that you'll finally be truly impressed with our improvements. My daughter got very sick after staying there.
And I was overcharged. I gave my debit card for the security deposit and they my credit card for the room. They ended up charging both cards multiple times aquiring 3 overdraft fees on my debit and they manager was so rude and was no help when I called.
Do not stay here. Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn Las mejores aplicaciones para ligar gratis en Australia Convention Center, responded to this review samanthajeangrubb, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel.
We want to assure you and future guests that we clean and sanitize our guest rooms following each guest stay.
It is a very important part of our policies in order to ensure that each guest enjoys a comfortable, clean, and safe environment. Also, wish you could have informed us of these inconveniences so we can transfer you to a room that suits your comfort. It is a very important part of our policies to ensure that each guest enjoys a comfortable, clean, and safe environment.
Please remember if there is a deposit that is charged to your card, as well as your room charge, it might look like a double charge.
The deposit will be refunded upon check out if everything is acceptable in the room, and may take up to 7 business days to be returned to your credit card. Give the refunded deposit time to show up in yourand then if you still have billing questions, please call us at the hotel and we can discuss the Milfs gratis de newport. We look forward to your next visit.
A fully staffed crew might have made the difference. The good news: The staff was nice, the breakfast was good, and the bed was comfy. All in all, I would stay there and give them another try if I knew they weren't short staffed, but given the times we are in, everyone is short staffed.
We wish you Spokane valley girls strip have informed the front desk staff regarding the unpleasant smell, so we can transfer you to a room that suits your comfort. Limited staff service for this time due to the pandemic.
We highly implement social distancing to ensure the safety of everyone. We strive hard to make sure that we surpass the expectations of our guests and we work day to day to think for better ways to improve our services. Food at breakfast was not replenished without request. Pool was closed for maintenance for painting with it being an outdoor pool management should have schedule those types of projects at a time when guests wouldn't be utilizing an outdoor pool July stay you expect pool in working order.
When trying to checkout and wanting receipt staff on smoke break and asked Spokane valley girls strip to wait - unacceptable at 10am front desk should be manned at that time.
They have a pool table and game room but its only open from 4pm-7pm which is crazy. My kids were disappointed in lack of activities Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn and Convention Center, responded to this review karaforston, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience!
Your very detailed negative review of our facilities and customer service is rough to hear because our goal and our efforts are directed to bring the opposite from what you describe. Sometimes there will be inconveniences and frustrations for everyone, but our goal is still to provide the very best environment we are able for our guests.
We regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our staff at that time and please allow us another chance to serve you better next time as we are investigating the matter with our staff. We are in the process of retraining our staff to further better our services in handling our valued customers.
Rest assured that in the coming days, we will be offering a much better stay. So we had to ask for stuff for our room daily. The room was nice and large. Very quiet. They had breakfast in the morning.
Tipped the Craigslist personals east bay macclesfield that ran the breakfast the first day. Very much a worker.
The next 3 days the attendant was slow and didn't really want to be there. They ran out of oatmeal at am.
Asked her if she was going to make more. She said no. Still have an hour and a half before breakfast is closed. Kinda pissed me off. Overall was a nice stay. Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Spokane valley girls strip Valley Inn and Convention Center, responded to this review ssheilmn, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience.
We strive to give you a great experience, and we are pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though We regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our staff.
I have been traveling for 4 months with my son on a road trip for his graduation and this was the first time I've had an experience like this in all those nights in a hotel.
When we arrived the blonde girl at the front desk, Katie I believe immediately jumped down my throat for renting a suite and having a dog. Apparently, they recently changed their rules but not their website.
I rented a pet friendly suite via thr Beat western app. As I had been driving all day I really didn't want to find another hotel and I'd had the room reserved for over a week so I asked what we could do so we could stay.
I'm assuming her mother is the general manager? If so it would explain why this hotel has so many complaints about her yet she still works there. Anyway, she finally got off the phone and said I could stay but then yelled at me again and told me I better not let my dogs anywhere near the tub.
Why would I? At this point I just started crying and a girl with dark brown hair stepped in and saved the day. I'm sad to say I didn't get this girls name.
She was extremely sweet and so helpful and apologetic. She helped me get everything set but while she did Katie started yelling at another customer embarrassing that person for the way they smelled and then when we gaped at her Chicas que trabajan en Edimburgo her behavior she got even madder, threw something down and walked out.
I was in utter shock. I've never had a hotel check in give me an anxiety attack before. This place was insane. On top of that the carpet in my room was so filthy that when I got out of the jacuzzi and walk to the bed my feet were immediately black.
And it was only like 6 feet. I would like to say there is another blonde girl there with a longer name.
I think it was Antonia who was very nice and helpful as well. But that Katie girl. If I were her mother and she really does work there then I'd get her out of there.
She's making her business look really bad. We are very sorry to hear about the unprofessional act of the clerk. We already informed the management about this for necessary actions. We value our customers well and we apologize for the mistake of the clerk.
We assure you that this is not to happen again. If your room was not cleaned according to these standards, We hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the oversight. All guest complaints are taken seriously, and we want to assure you that the problem you brought to our attention is being addressed.
We also do engage in deep cleaning processes right now as guest satisfaction is our top priority.
On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.
Like others that booked through this past weekend, the service here was horrible.
Guest Relations Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Skagit Valley Inn and Convention Center, responded to this review Thank you Spokane valley girls strip bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel.
I arrived at the 3pm check-in time and was told that the hotel was very understaffed and I would need to wait a while.
While I am sympathetic of this understaffing, it's pretty unprofessional. I had a work call that I needed to take on hotel wifi at 5, so I was forced Mississauga Japanese dating cancel that.
At I called the front desk and was hung up on.
At 7 pm I called again and was told that my room "is probably ready". I showed up to stand in the lobby line, once I got to the front desk there was some confusion as to whether or not I even had a room, the staff was very rude about the entire ordeal and then begrudgingly gave me a room, making me feel like I was a huge burden to their system - why this was handled this way I don't know, I had called multiple times at that point and given my name each time so they knew I was coming and confirmed I had a room.
After checking in 4 hours late, I went up to my room where there was essentially no wifi I'm not saying this is the staff's fault at all, I just think it's important for remote workers to knowand no towels.
I didn't get a towel until a half hour before my check-out, and that was only because I happened to pass by someone doing housekeeping on my floor.
Overall really horrible stay, I've been trying Wodonga tranny tumblr get in touch with the hotel and the best western customer care line. In my opinion this stay was not at all what I was promised with my booking.
I know that the hotel was understaffed and they probably did the best that they could at the time, but they were pretty rude and weren't sympathetic to the guests in any way. We apologize that you had trouble with our WiFi during your visit, and for any inconvenience this caused. Also, we are sorry to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our staff that time.
Sometimes there will be inconveniences and frustrations for everyone, but our goal is still to provide the very best service we are able for our guests. We hope to see you again someday and to transform your opinion of our hotel and service. The lobby was full of people. Covering an area more than five blocks long, it features a stunning LED light show overhead, with an assortment of colors, lights, images, and sounds.
Down below, street performers and various other entertainers provide many more points of interest. Fremont Street should really be seen to be believed, and you will likely remember it for a long time to come. The Venetian is actually a full-blown resort facility with lo of fascinating attractions inside.
There is a themed shopping arcade modeled after city of Venice for Swinging north wodonga, and there are many other recreations of that wonderful European city.
Make sure to get on a gondola as it is Prostituta caliente de Southport best way to see all the sights.
You won't have to ask which one as the magnificent scale model of the Eiffel Tower right out Miles tx housewives personals tells you all you need to know.
The only reason I gave this hotel a 2 is because the beds were comfortable and the breakfast options were Spokane valley girls strip.
There is even an observation deck 46 stories up, from where you can get absolutely breathtaking views of the city.
Another famous Las Vegas attraction is the Bellagio Resortwhich pulls out all the stops in providing a truly world-class casino resort experience. There is even a spa and salon on the premises, and some truly outstanding restaurants.
And there is definitely a lot to show and to see if you and your escort ever plan to go exploring. Check out some of these excellent venues for a nightlife experience that is simply without compare!
The Downtown Cocktail Room is a hip and cozy lounge that is only known mostly by the locals. If you do manage to get in, get ready for a truly unique and memorable experience.
When we told them about the dirty room, the main housekeeping lady asked to see and apologized and came back with all clean sheets and other items, The lady responsible for our floor wasn't very happy that she got told on and had an attitude while changing the pillow cases and cleaning up.
The only person there that really worked was Linda James "Absolutely terrible! I go to check in and I'm told that I did not book that room, that I booked a standard room. I couldn't cancel or I would have been charged so we were forced to stay! So we have to have someone come and unlock our room whenever we leave!
Also, check out tile is 11am. The people who stayed before us were just leaving at 4pm when I was trying to check in. I was told our room was being cleaned. There was still food in the fridge so that didn't get touched.
The room is supposed to be non-smoking. Don't every stay here!! What a joke! Stained towels, broken fitness room equipment.
Lumpy mashed potato beds. Staff didn't know how to do anything and had to call his manager several times.
Claimed the room was dirty and had Housewives wants casual sex chelmsford wrong bed size, took another 20 min to finally get the room we reserved, and then the computers were broken so we didn't get a key to our room.
We had to wait for someone at the front desk to unlock our room every time we wanted to get in. Our room had stained furniture, and the fridge and microwave were not there as promised. I won't be staying at best western ever again. Dirty and not worth the money at all.
We used points and what a waste. We didn't even have a garbage can in the room. Keys did not work repeatedly, TV did not work upon arrival, not enough towels for even the amount of guests 3 and none available.
No change for the laundry. No breakfast as advertised, dirty floors everywhere, trash piled everywhere. Rude staff. We were told they are going to get breakfastbut don't have it yet. I booked back in April, and the website said breakfast.
Web site still says they have breakfast today. Door to room was open when we arrived, a pile of clothes and bags were on the floor in the hallway a few doors down, no wash cloths or hand towels, roach on alarm clock, door handle to closet was on the counter, furniture in poor condition.
Maintenance came right away and fixed the door handle and we were given additional towels and a different room right away. The carpet was pretty dirty and the AC was louder than I expected in the new room, and there was no hair dryer. Also, dont expect your room key card to work. Everytime we left our room, we had to have the key card reset in order to get in, then, get them set again because they still didnt work when we got to our room.
I have always been able to count on Best Western in the past. Staff was very nice and did Baltimore bbw soltera best.
Thank you staff! As a BW Rewards member and cardholder, this was just unacceptable to me to carry the name brand.
We found out afterwards that it was recently a La Quinta hotel and repairs were being done to get it up to BW standards.
That is questionable! Two hours out from the hotel, we were called and told that our room was not going to be useable - there had been a flood hot Crema trans which had taken out many of the rooms.
We are happy that you had an amazing time Spokane valley girls strip we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five-star experience at our hotel.
This is after already driving hours up from Las Vegas, with two grandkids, and coming for a 3-night stay at the hotel. AND they had no other room to move us into, nor could they put us in another BW hotel.
Found that hard to believe since I could bring them up online. After frantically checking around for other hotels, we were called again and said that the damage was not as originally thought, and that all would be well. And that Vijay Dandapani General Manager and part owner, he told us said he would also give us 13, BW points for the inconvenience and worries.
Check-in was sloppy, no real info given breakfast, wifi, etc. Thankfully she just bruised her toes with no cuts Spokane valley girls strip blood, just lots of tears There had been carpeting ly - but when new flooring was put in, there had been no effort to for the different levels between the ceramic tile and the laminated wood floor.
The stripping did not even cover the edges of the tile. I immediately went to the desk and spoke with Linda, who then gave me a towel to cover the area for now, with the promise that it would be fixed the next day.
We came back from our outing the next afternoon - our key did not work and the floor was still not fixed.
Plus we now have a Escolta iraní Carlingford faucet valve under the bathroom sink.
I went back to the desk and this time found Vijay who then came to the room to see what I was talking about. Again, the promised of getting it all fixed and taken care of, as well as reminding him of the extra points. So, maybe on Day 3? Found out that breakfast was a pick-up only deal, with no options given.
We were given blueberry Servicio de chicas de chilliwack not a favorite of oursyogurt, juice, and a piece of fruit for each of us.
This never varied during our stay - same thing each morning. Off again on another outing, to come back to our key not working again.
Llamar a un número de chica petaluma usa were told that it should have been mentioned that their system was not working properly and that they had to be renewed daily.
It was NOT told to us the first night. Also, Linda Chat online extraños koblenz us that the stripping was repaired.
Again, it was NOT. Seems that there had been a misunderstanding about the location even though Vijay, the manager, had been shown whereand that another stripping was repaired instead.
Boggles the mind! So I showed Linda the exact spot and she got the maintenance man right away to work the problem this is from pm, when the kids needed to get to bed. While we appreciated the work the guy did didn't catch the namebut this was stuff that should have been done earlier, even BEFORE renting out the room.
The leaky valve under the sink was still an issue - we were given a bucket to catch the water. The kids did use the pool - - I found it to be quite cloudy and not clean-looking, however, and had my doubts - - but they were really looking forward to it, so we allowed them a short period of time to enjoy it.
In summary, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone for at least a year, or until they can get their repairs under control.
Many broken promises! While it may have been a convenient location to all that we had planned to do, and a reasonable price or so we thought at that timeI really wished that I had gone to another BW hotel and paid a bit more for some better accommodations.
This was Spokane valley girls strip totally frustrating stay and we will be sure to stay away in the future, even though Vijay had said he could give us a better room and service on our next stay if we let him know when we would be arriving.
I think this would have been another broken promise as when I did the review survey for the hotel, another person responded with the title of General Manager. It sounds as though Vijay is no longer there???? Just beware! The room was gross. There was a film on the carpet and stuff stuck to our feet.
There were holes punched in some of the furniture. The door locks were out for days and each guest had to be escorted to their room by the front Wakita ok housewives personals manager each time.
We were promised breakfast upon arrival but received nothing any of the days. There was bugs everywhere in the hotel, the cleaning staff seem to just like walking the cleaning caddy around and talking instead of cleaning, never once came to our room to take trash out or clean. Will never be staying here again.
Stains all over chairs and bedding. They had no wash cloths Been trying to get a refund for the 4hrs I was there and no Masaje mágico sunland warrington. I'll deal with customer service.
Must not like his job. Was told there had been a flood. Was told key cards did not work and would not be ready until following morning. They ended up working. The first time I think was other guests they used a key card and were surprised there were people in the room and quickly closed the door.
The next two times were In the middle of the night. The first time I heard the door open and the security latch bang when it caught the door. The second time in the night was just after 1 am. When I heard the door hit the latch again I got dressed to go Spokane valley girls strip who was in the hall.
I found the night clerk coming out of a different room. He told me he got a room service call and was trying to deliver a bottle of champagne and opened my door by mistake.
The day clerk the following morning told me they do not offer that kind of service and did not know why he was trying to get into rooms.
Was supposed to stay two nights. My room had dirty towels left in the closet, NO desk chair, No TV remote, Broken window, in room microwave needed an extension cord to plug it in I had to request it!
This hotel is falling apart and drug deals are being done in the parking lot. After the smoke filled room, the people screaming and throwing stuff from windows, we finally had enough when people kept trying to come into our room. We packed up at am to keep our daughter safe.
I honestly can not believe this place carries the Best Western name. My check in went East point esposas infieles. My room which did have free wi-fi was poorly deed and awkward to move around in.
There was a working table with no chair. There was an iron but no ironing board.
I did get a good night's sleep but I did not receive my requested wake up call. COVID Employees were not masked and there seemed to be no concern about the masking of customers. This time I was surprised at the problems.
There were no Snapchat sluts edmonton towels, no shampoo, no conditioner, no hairdryer, and no breakfast.
Items were supposedly on back order, and the breakfast food truck did not come. The ice machine on the 3rd floor was inoperable. We found a restaurant close by for take out. We spent a quiet night, ready to continue our trip.
We are going to look for Best Western rooms first in our next outing!
It's located Spokane valley girls strip a semi-industrial park.
Breakfast to go was a disaster. We were told to bring our filled up breakfast list no later than 11 pm that night and we did!
When we came down to the lobby at am to pick up our breakfast, they were still "working on it" and when we got to our rooms, nothing that we had checked on the list was on the to go bags.
If you want an enjoyable experience, STAY somewhere else! Darling little waiting area. Very clean. Upon check in, the children got to pick a treat from the snack center.
VJ was very kind. Polite and informative. Even allowed us to stay longer in the pool since we checked in a little late. Exceptional, especially for the price.
Asked the front desk about it and asked if they could review the cameras and see when, where, and possibly who Spokane valley girls strip picked them up.
Upon arrival to the lobby the distinct smell of cigarette smoke hit me. I over looked that and checked in, staff was great. Our carpet is disgusting, stained and looked as though it had not been vacuumed.
And the exit door is paper thin. We have two girls aged 15 and 13 who went to the car alone and were catcalled by another guest who was sitting at the entrance smoking.
They ended up locking themselves in the car until their dad met them at the vehicle. We arrived at nearly 11 pm with kids, so did not have the ability to try and rectify any concerns with the staff, but we will never stay at this hotel again.
Really clean, nice furniture, staff is always happy. Will come back to this location for sure. Recommend to anyone looking for a great hotel that respects your privacy. I made it very clear that I was looking for a quiet room since I'm a light sleeper.
If we need to stop on the way back we will. And my husband was happy to hear that he can stay when he travels for work they offer mine and refinery worker discounts BONUS!! Although we tend to stay an extra night or two unless you schedule the night before they will not clean the room for you day of.
Other than that I love it here. Fast ,friendly services. They have the nices ff ove ever met and are Latina Escort Islington and kind.
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about the property and surrounding amenities. Hotel is very safe. Hotel is also very clean and uses measures to keep guests safe from getting sick. I sent my son there and most guys do not really pay attention to a little mess.
So for him to say "he didn't even want to take his clothes off in there" says a great deal. This place is really dirty, they need to be reported. And don't bother to ask the staff for a room change, they really don't care.
Shame on them, in this Covid environment, you would think they would try. The facility and rooms were very clean. We always stay with Best Western and always have a good experience. Would stay here again if we find ourselves in Salt Lake City. We will see you at the next Best Western.
Our room was dirty, the floor tile broken, walls were extremely thin with loud neighbors and people in the halls, front desk staff were unwelcoming, the pool fried our hair out and gave us burns on our eyes and skin.
Yet insisted that the pool was just tested and that it was our problem to deal with for getting chemical burn. Don't stay here unless you want to deal with tweakers and very unwelcoming staff. BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western West Valley Inn, responded to this review Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay, and we are sorry to hear that it did not exceed your expectations.
Your satisfaction is important to us and we hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. Most of the staff doesn't speak English clearly. Lobby has been redone but the rest is very run down.
The room we reserved on hotels. The desk guy had no idea what he was doing, and ended up transferring us from our original room shown on the receipt as towhich had one king bed for a married couple and two toddlers to sleep in togetherand didn't have a fridge or a microwave.
We made due with those inconveniences, but the morning of the 12th, the hits kept coming. The bath water didn't get as hot as I like, only ever getting toddler hot, and only filled the tiny tub halfway up before turning cold.
Then, going to continental Fort Lauderdale nj chicas desnudas at am, they were out of eggs and the bagel I got was hard as a rock.
We also noticed when we looked at the ceiling that there was a plastic bag covering the smoke detector pictured.
I would not recommend this hotel for anyone attending events on short notice at the Maverik Center.
Go further from the venue or pay a few extra bucks for one of the many better hotels nearby. TH tile floors in the bathroom were so badly broken I was afraid I was going to cut my feet. The room was clean but very old and dated. The breakfast was poor by any standards.
We passed an went and found a restaurant. The biggest problem was with the front desk billing. As a rewards member, we were using a free night voucher. In the end the hotel took our points AND billed my credit card. I have contacted the hotel several times but the manager is never in and has not returned my calls.
Had to put box fan in open window with no screen.
So we quickly got a refund as the room wasn't as described online Spokane valley girls strip they didn't have a room to suit us.
Breakfast Items were no restocked after on both Friday and Saturday. Friday breakfast should be until 9 and Saturday until Asked for food and they said they were done.
Treadmill was broken. Pool area unkept.